Phyno Unveils ”N.G.N.G” Album TracKList & ArtWork

Man Of The Year Phyno Finally Unveils The TrackList off his soon to drop album…..
TrackList :
1. Intro ”Chibuzor” Ft. Stormrex
2. AloBam
3. O Set Ft. P-Square
4. Nme Nme
5. Man Of The Year ”ObaGo”
6. Chukwu Na Enye Ft. Omawunmi
7. Aju ”She Know iT” Ft. Olamide & Efa
8. Parcel ”Skit” ChiGurl
9. Parcel
10. Kush Music
11. Authe ”Authentic” Ft. Flavour
12. AnaMachi Versace Ft. Runtown
13. Good Die Young
14. Ojigi
15. Icholia Ft. Ice Prince & M.I
16. Shey You Know
17. Ghost Mode Ft. Olamide
18. Holiday Ft. Runtown
19.Multiply Ft. Mr.Raw,Timaya,Flavour& M.I


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s